Address: Hazel Street, Leicester, LE2 7JN
Tel: 0116 2338411
Twitter: @HazelSchool

0116 233 8411

Hazel Community Primary School

Learning Every Day with Hazel Pride

Contact Us

General enquiries should be made to Mrs Blockley in the school office.

If you wish to speak to the Headteacher or a senior member of staff, this can be arranged by contacting the school office. 

 

The School Office opening hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4.30pm

 

School address and contact details:

Hazel Community Primary School

Hazel Street

Leicester

LE2 7JN

Telephone: 0116 2338411

Email: office@hazel.leicester.sch.uk 

General Query

If you have a general query please complete this form. It will be sent to the school office.

Key Email Contacts

Mr D Hansen - Headteacher - dhansen@hazel.leicester.sch.uk

Mrs H Jefferies - Deputy Headteacher - hjefferies@hazel.leicester.sch.uk 

Mrs S Maxwell - Assistant Headteacher - smaxwell@hazel.leicester.sch.uk 

Mrs R Rhodes - Inclusion Leader/SENDCO - rrhodes@hazel.leicester.sch.uk 

Mr A Curtis - Chair of Governors - acurtis@hazel.leicester.sch.uk 

If you have a concern about the welfare of a child, please contact the school office immediately. Alternatively, please email dsl@hazel.leicester.sch.uk  

Contacting your child's teacher & PE Information